"kucium bunga itu berkali kali
dan dalam keharumannya
aku terkenangkan dirimu..."



G.I. idaman
2004-01-24

Back then it was a desperate attempt to earn a few bucks.
Now it�s a sign that I�ve dropped out of the �let�s be pretty� race.

Back then I was spurred by the thought of notoriety and the bad-ass edge I�d have.
Now I do it because I�m tired.

Back then I aimed to shock.
Now I just want to be me.

Ladies and Gentlemen of the jury,
I am once again that bald-headed �boy� I was five years ago.

Cheers.








P/S : Scroll down to see image. WARNING! Long-enforced taboo against women without hair challenged!







previous - next



home

archives

NEW!

hosted by DiaryLand.com




The GMBL [?]
[random go!] Add me!

Idaman is a young Malaysian on the lookout for an education in Los Angeles, California. She strives to write but is constantly sidetracked by clubs, books, plays, food and occasionally, her school work. She appreciates feedback from her readers and accepts praise, brickbats and party invites at [email protected]


�2003 Design and Content
by idaman