"kucium bunga itu berkali kali
dan dalam keharumannya
aku terkenangkan dirimu..."



return of the (drag) king
2003-12-04

I am not �back� because I never went away.

I hate how women always blame themselves when something bad happens, even when it�s not their fault. I hate that I�m becoming one of those women.

I told a female friend that I don�t want children, ever, and she was shocked.
She thought it was natural for women to want children, and my non-desire for offspring, to her, is unnatural.

I told him I didn�t want to get married, ever, and I see the brown eyes dim with hurt.

I hate that I get all melancholic and sappy at 4pm.

I want to be a drag king. I want to be so handsome girls swoon over me while guys plot to beat me up.

More later when the fog in the muddy swamps of my brain clears up.


previous - next



home

archives

NEW!

hosted by DiaryLand.com




The GMBL [?]
[random go!] Add me!

Idaman is a young Malaysian on the lookout for an education in Los Angeles, California. She strives to write but is constantly sidetracked by clubs, books, plays, food and occasionally, her school work. She appreciates feedback from her readers and accepts praise, brickbats and party invites at [email protected]


�2003 Design and Content
by idaman