"kucium bunga itu berkali kali
dan dalam keharumannya
aku terkenangkan dirimu..."



Los Angeles, part I
Thursday, Aug. 21, 2003

I�m back in Los Angeles, where the smog is as thick and fluffy as the angelwings you�d imagine.
Also, I am jetlagged as hell.
Oh yeah. The fun begins.


Actually, it�s not that bad, really. I can�t wait to see all my friends again. People are nice; no one�s hardly ever rude. I live right next to the gym to which I have free access. A friend is transferring to the school. My roommate�s great.

Mr. J lives one floor down.

Life is good.






previous - next



home

archives

NEW!

hosted by DiaryLand.com




The GMBL [?]
[random go!] Add me!

Idaman is a young Malaysian on the lookout for an education in Los Angeles, California. She strives to write but is constantly sidetracked by clubs, books, plays, food and occasionally, her school work. She appreciates feedback from her readers and accepts praise, brickbats and party invites at [email protected]


�2003 Design and Content
by idaman