"kucium bunga itu berkali kali
dan dalam keharumannya
aku terkenangkan dirimu..."



anti-rhetoric
Thursday, Aug. 28, 2003


I am typing in the dark, half blind with god knows how many typos.

Random list

I hate smart people who do dumb things.
I detest anti feminists.
I hate chauvinist, sexist pigs.
I can�t stand heterosexists.
I am outraged by racists.
I am pro choice.
I am ambivalent about capitalists.
I am amused by radical communists.
I think democracy is glorified beyond repair.
Sex is overrated.
Food is underrated.

Have a pleasant Thursday.





previous - next



home

archives

NEW!

hosted by DiaryLand.com




The GMBL [?]
[random go!] Add me!

Idaman is a young Malaysian on the lookout for an education in Los Angeles, California. She strives to write but is constantly sidetracked by clubs, books, plays, food and occasionally, her school work. She appreciates feedback from her readers and accepts praise, brickbats and party invites at [email protected]


�2003 Design and Content
by idaman