"kucium bunga itu berkali kali
dan dalam keharumannya
aku terkenangkan dirimu..."



old age
2004-02-26

The feds are crawling on campus grounds tonight.
A holstered man in uniform glares at me and I feel guilty for being innocent.
The yells of the protesters, the hoots from the supporters, the condescending candidates of this mockery, they all exhaust me.

The winds are cold.
My bed is cold.

I am old at the age of twenty.




previous - next



home

archives

NEW!

hosted by DiaryLand.com




The GMBL [?]
[random go!] Add me!

Idaman is a young Malaysian on the lookout for an education in Los Angeles, California. She strives to write but is constantly sidetracked by clubs, books, plays, food and occasionally, her school work. She appreciates feedback from her readers and accepts praise, brickbats and party invites at [email protected]


�2003 Design and Content
by idaman