"kucium bunga itu berkali kali
dan dalam keharumannya
aku terkenangkan dirimu..."



shoutouts
2004-01-14

How do you like the new layout?

Yeah, new year, new look man.

Shoutouts to Annisah (so cute I tak tahanla), Nanayau (yes, I still have that piece of paper � cracks me up every time) Ijah (happy birthday sayang hehehehe) and Encik Kadir (just for the heck of it).

Will write things of more substance when I feel like it - heh.

Send me love, people!


previous - next



home

archives

NEW!

hosted by DiaryLand.com




The GMBL [?]
[random go!] Add me!

Idaman is a young Malaysian on the lookout for an education in Los Angeles, California. She strives to write but is constantly sidetracked by clubs, books, plays, food and occasionally, her school work. She appreciates feedback from her readers and accepts praise, brickbats and party invites at [email protected]


�2003 Design and Content
by idaman