"kucium bunga itu berkali kali
dan dalam keharumannya
aku terkenangkan dirimu..."



Oh, the Drama!
2003-12-09

A few hours ago, Roomie's ex-boyfriend came stomping in. Minutes later, various objects started flying over our heads, and Mr. J and I witnessed a drama worthy of TV3's Cerekarama.

Roomie and boyfriend have been together for a year.
Roomie is suddenly attracted to another Guy.
Roomie has affair with Other Guy.
Roomie broke up with boyfriend to be with Other Guy whom she has dated for a week.
(X) Boyfriend finds out a few days later, drama unfolds.

You can imagine how interesting my life has been lately.

Good thing Mr. J was here when it happened.
I was scared for Roomie (things were getting violent) but I was so sorry for Boyfriend.
Mr. J had to hold Roomie down, she wanted to bash the X on the head.
Obviously, they didn't part on amicable terms.

Lesson learned: Don't cheat. Ever.
I'm all for women being empowered in choosing partners, but not to the point of hurting other people.
It was a little scary, considering that I've had a similar experience.
I am so glad I didn't take the path she took.

One good thing did come out of the ruckus though.

Mr J and I were both shaken by the drama, now we're holding on to each other like mad.
*Hee*


previous - next



home

archives

NEW!

hosted by DiaryLand.com




The GMBL [?]
[random go!] Add me!

Idaman is a young Malaysian on the lookout for an education in Los Angeles, California. She strives to write but is constantly sidetracked by clubs, books, plays, food and occasionally, her school work. She appreciates feedback from her readers and accepts praise, brickbats and party invites at [email protected]


�2003 Design and Content
by idaman