"kucium bunga itu berkali kali
dan dalam keharumannya
aku terkenangkan dirimu..."



the outlist
2003-10-08

BlueEyes called to tell me a Mr. J lookalike was spotted being all touchy feely with a blonde at CPK. Hmm.. Good thing Mr.J was right there beside me when BlueEyes made the call ;P

I think I have a crush on a classmate.

On that note, I think a professor has the hots for my roommate.

I'm outlisted!Oh yeah, I'm Outlisted. My name was in the center page of the campus daily, along with a rabbi's and a priest's, among others. Here's what it says:

"The Trojan family, like most other families, has members who are gay, lesbian, bisexual and transgender, and many other who count themselves as allies. Each one of us who has signed below celebrates National Coming Out Week, and we are proud to advocate a safe and respectful environment for every member of the USC Community. By adding our names to this list we are saying this week matters to us. We're saying we want this to be a place where all belong, where all feel welcome. This week some of us are proud to come out as gay, lesbian, bi, or transgender. Others are proud to count ourselves as allies and support those who come out this week. Together, we are fellow students, professors, alums, co-workers, roommates and friends in the Trojan family!"

Must go find be a lecherous girls now.

Bye babes.


previous - next



home

archives

NEW!

hosted by DiaryLand.com




The GMBL [?]
[random go!] Add me!

Idaman is a young Malaysian on the lookout for an education in Los Angeles, California. She strives to write but is constantly sidetracked by clubs, books, plays, food and occasionally, her school work. She appreciates feedback from her readers and accepts praise, brickbats and party invites at [email protected]


�2003 Design and Content
by idaman