"kucium bunga itu berkali kali
dan dalam keharumannya
aku terkenangkan dirimu..."



remind me
2003-10-06

Am I man or boy? Am I man or boy?
I stop short, my steps no longer in tune to this unending interrogation,
As I realize the ridiculousness of this litany
I am neither.

I look at her and she looks at me,
and I can�t help but be attracted to her bouncy breasts,
her long, long legs.
But then I compare myself to her
and hate her,
for she would steal my men.

Hit me, boy and I will return the favor.
Let your fist find rest in my chest,
my knee misses the soft, gushy warmth of your crotch
Be my adrenaline pimp

Remind me I am still alive

Father, father
Your legacy lives through me
I worship you.
I crucify you.
Your violence is my violence
My love is my hate is my insanity

Remind me
Lest I forget
I am still alive




previous - next



home

archives

NEW!

hosted by DiaryLand.com




The GMBL [?]
[random go!] Add me!

Idaman is a young Malaysian on the lookout for an education in Los Angeles, California. She strives to write but is constantly sidetracked by clubs, books, plays, food and occasionally, her school work. She appreciates feedback from her readers and accepts praise, brickbats and party invites at [email protected]


�2003 Design and Content
by idaman