"kucium bunga itu berkali kali
dan dalam keharumannya
aku terkenangkan dirimu..."



trouble in paradise
Sunday, Sept. 07, 2003

My words hurt my heart
As yours bleed
From the thousand cuts we caused

My strength strikes you
Blow by useless blow
Old love bruises into new rage

My tears wet your skin
As your dry eyes watch
Seeds of trust drown in the flood

The doubt we sowed
We reap threefold

This paradise
We leave barren




previous - next



home

archives

NEW!

hosted by DiaryLand.com




The GMBL [?]
[random go!] Add me!

Idaman is a young Malaysian on the lookout for an education in Los Angeles, California. She strives to write but is constantly sidetracked by clubs, books, plays, food and occasionally, her school work. She appreciates feedback from her readers and accepts praise, brickbats and party invites at [email protected]


�2003 Design and Content
by idaman