"kucium bunga itu berkali kali
dan dalam keharumannya
aku terkenangkan dirimu..."



self-destruction
2003-09-27

I had to play football a.k.a soccer today with some Malaysian boys.
I was begged to be there, since they would only qualify to be on an international campus tournament with the presence of at least 2 female players on the team.

I am seriously considering fucking them by not showing up. Why? Because the guys make me so bloody furious.
During practice, they never, ever pass us girls the ball. In a match, they stuck us way up near the goal posts. And they expect us to do wonders.

�Just score a goal when any of the guys pass the ball to you.�

Fuck that.
I don�t even have the skill to kick the ball straight.
And they have the nerve to bitch at us later, calling us �incompetent�.

Fuck you, man, I did not start kicking at that damnable sphere at the age of seven like you guys did. I am certain there are many young women out there who are very well informed about the sport, but I�m not one of them. At least keep me informed.

I can beat any one of those arrogant bastards in a 5K marathon. I can whup a number of those �macho� asses in hand to hand combat. I�d probably even do better at hockey than any one of them. The other girl on the team would wipe the court with the cocky boys with her powerful tennis arm.

Did any of that count? No. We couldn�t kick a ball, something they started doing at the age of six, and we�re deemed �unfit�, �incompetent� and utterly useless.

EDITED (09/28):

Me not depressed anymore.
Me mad like hell.
The fuckers are gonna die on the field today.
Oh yeah.


previous - next



home

archives

NEW!

hosted by DiaryLand.com




The GMBL [?]
[random go!] Add me!

Idaman is a young Malaysian on the lookout for an education in Los Angeles, California. She strives to write but is constantly sidetracked by clubs, books, plays, food and occasionally, her school work. She appreciates feedback from her readers and accepts praise, brickbats and party invites at [email protected]


�2003 Design and Content
by idaman